Investors

Events & Presentations

    Currently there are no Upcoming Events.

Filter by year:

  • March 17 2017
    Electric Lightwave Integration Update

    When: Friday, March 17, 2017
    Time: 8:30 a.m. MDT/10:30 a.m. EDT

    Webcast Link

    Dial-in information for the audio portion of the Webcast: U.S. & Canada Toll-Free: 1-866-807-9684, ask to be joined into the Zayo Group call

    Click here for presentation

  • March 08 2017
    Matt Steinfort, EVP of Corporate Strategy and Finance, will present at the Raymond James 37th Annual Institutional Investors Conference

    Wednesday, March 8th, 2017
    Time: 8:25 am MST / 10:25 am EST

    Click here to listen to webcast

    Click here for presentation

  • March 01 2017
    Dan Caruso, CEO, will present at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

    When: Wednesday, March 1st, 2017
    Time: 3:50 pm MST / 5:50 pm EST

    Click Here to listen to webcast

  • February 27 2017
    Ken desGarennes, CFO, will present at the J.P. Morgan Global High Yield & Leveraged Finance Conference

    When: Monday, February 27th, 2017
    Time: 6:20 am MST / 8:20 am EST (no webcast provided)

    Click here for presentation

  • February 09 2017
    FY2017Q2 Earnings Conference Call

    When: Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Time: 3:00 p.m. MST/5:00 p.m. EST

    Click Here to listen to webcast replay

    Dial-in information for the audio portion of the Webcast: U.S. & Canada Toll-Free: 800-908-1487, (ID: 21842235)

    Click here for earnings call presentation

  • January 04 2017
    Ken desGarennes, CFO, will present at the Citi Internet, Media & Telecommunications Conference

    When: Wednesday, January 4th, 2017
    Time: 3:00 pm MST / 5:00 pm EST

    Webcast Link

  • December 08 2016
    Jack Waters, CTO, will present at the Barclays Global Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference

    When: Thursday, December 8th, 2016
    Time: 12:00 pm MST / 2:00 pm EST

    Webcast Link

  • December 06 2016
    Ken desGarennes, CFO, will present at the UBS 44th Annual Global Media & Communications Conference

    When: Tuesday, December 6th, 2016
    Time: 9:30 am MST / 11:30 am EST

    Webcast Link

  • November 30 2016
    Acquisition of Electric Lightwave

    When: Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    Time: 6:00 a.m. MST/8:00 a.m. EST

    Webcast Link

    Click here for acquisition update investor presentation

  • November 18 2016
    Dan Caruso, CEO, will present at the Morgan Stanley European Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

    When: Friday, November 18th, 2016

    Time: 1:45 am MST / 3:45 am EST

    Webcast Link

  • November 10 2016
    Ken desGarennes, CFO, will present at the Wells Fargo Securities TMT Conference

    When: Thursday, November 10th, 2016

    Time: 11:00 am MST / 1:00 pm EST

    Webcast Link

  • November 10 2016
    Ken desGarennes, CFO, will present at the RBC Capital Markets TMT Conference

    When: Thursday, November 10th, 2016

    Time: 6:50 am MST / 8:50 am EST

    Webcast Link

  • November 08 2016
    FY2017Q1 Earnings Conference Call

    When: Tuesday, November 8, 2016

    Time: 3:00 p.m. MDT/5:00 p.m. EDT

    Click Here to listen to webcast replay

    Dial-in information for the audio portion of the Webcast: U.S. & Canada Toll-Free: 800-941-1366 (ID: 21820198)

    Click here for earnings call presentation

  • September 28 2016
    Ken desGarennes, CFO, will present at the Deutsche Bank 24th Annual Leveraged Finance Conference

    When: Wednesday, September 28, 2016

    Time: 2:15 pm PDT / 5:15 pm EDT

    Webcast Link: http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/qj82jcr6

  • September 21 2016
    Dan Caruso, CEO, will present at the Goldman Sachs 25th Annual Communacopia Conference

    When: Wednesday, September 21, 2016

    Time: 12:55 pm MDT / 2:55 pm EDT

    Webcast Link: https://cc.talkpoint.com/gold006/092016a_js/?entity=27_J0LFTLX

  • September 07 2016
    Ken desGarennes, CFO, will present at the Drexel Hamilton Telecom, Media & Technology Conference

    When: Wednesday, September 07, 2016

    Time: 1:30pm MDT / 3:30pm EDT

    Webcast Link: http://wsw.com/webcast/cowen34/zayo

  • August 25 2016
    FY2016Q4 Earnings Conference Call

    When: Thursday, August 25, 2016

    Time: 3:00 p.m. MDT/5:00 p.m. EDT

    Click here to listen to webcast replay

    Dial-in information for the audio portion of the Webcast: U.S. & Canada Toll-Free: 888-273-1350, (ID: 21815967)

    Click here for earnings call presentation

  • August 09 2016
    Dan Caruso to Deliver Keynote Presentation at Cowen Communications Infrastructure Conference

    When: Tuesday, August 09, 2016

    Time: 9am MDT / 11am EDT

    Webcast Link: http://wsw.com/webcast/cowen34/zayo

    Click here for presentation.

  • June 09 2016
    Ken desGarennes, CFO, will present at the Barclays High Yield Bond and Syndicated Loan Conference

    When: June 9 2016

    Location: The Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs on Thursday

    Time: 11:30 a.m. MDT

    Click here to listen to the webcast

  • June 07 2016
    Matt Erickson, President and COO of Global Sales & Customer Success, will present at the Stephens Spring Investment Conference

    When: June 7 2016

    Location: New York Palace, New York City

    Time: 1:00 p.m. EDT

    Click here to listen to the webcast

  • June 01 2016
    Morley will speak at the D.A. Davidson 8th Annual Technology Forum

    When: June 1 2016

    Location: Roosevelt Hotel, New York City

    Time: 2:15 p.m. EDT

    Click here to listen to the webcast

  • June 01 2016
    Chris Morley, President and COO of Strategic Business Segments, will present at the Cowen and Company 44th Annual Technology, Media and Telecom Conference

    When: June 1 2016

    Location: New York Palace, New York City

    Time: 10:15 a.m. EDT

    Click here to listen to the webcast

  • May 24 2016
    Dan Caruso will speak at the J.P. Morgan 44th Annual Technology, Media and Telecom Conference

    When: May 24, 2016

    Location: The Westin Copley Place, Boston

    Time: 09:20 a.m. EDT

    Click here to listen to the webcast

  • May 18 2016
    Dan Caruso will speak at the MoffettNathanson 3rd Annual Media & Communications Summit

    When: May 18, 2016

    Location: Le Parker Meridien, New York City

    Time: 10:00 a.m. EDT

    Click here to listen to the webcast

  • May 17 2016
    Ken desGarennes will speak at the Goldman Sachs First Annual Leveraged Finance Conference

    When: May 17, 2016

    Location: Terranea Resort, California

    Time: 04:25 p.m. PDT

    Click here to listen to the webcast

  • May 05 2016
    FY2016Q3 Earnings Conference Call

    When: Thursday, May 05, 2016

    Time: 3:00 p.m. MDT/5:00 p.m. EDT

    Click here to listen to webcast replay

    Dial-in information: U.S. & Canada Toll-Free: 800-941-1366

    Click here for earnings call presentation

  • April 28 2016
    Major Network Expansion and Allstream Update
  • March 08 2016
    Scott Reardon will speak at the Raymond James 37th Annual Institutional Investors Conference

    When: Tuesday, March 8, 2016

    Location: JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes, Orlando

    Time: 8:05 a.m. EST

    Click here to listen to webcast

  • March 01 2016
    Dan Caruso will speak at the 2016 Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

    When: Tuesday, March 1, 2016

    Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco

    Time: 6:25 p.m. EST

    Click here to listen to webcast

  • March 01 2016
    Scott Reardon will speak at the J.P. Morgan Global High Yield & Leveraged Finance Conference

    When: Tuesday, March 1, 2016

    Location: Loews Miami Beach Hotel

    Time: 2:40 p.m. EST

    No webcast is provided.

  • February 12 2016
    FY2016Q2 Earnings Conference Call

    When: Friday, February 12, 2016

    Time: 8:00 a.m. MST/10:00 a.m. EST

    Click here to listen to webcast replay

    Dial-in information: U.S. & Canada Toll-Free: 800-941-1366

    Click here for earnings call presentation

  • January 28 2016
    Zayo Historical Supplemental Earnings Information Under New Reporting Segments

    When: Thursday, January 28, 2016

    Time: 2:30 p.m. MST/4:30 p.m. EST

    Click here to listen to webcast

    Dial-in information: U.S. & Canada Toll-Free: 800-942-7925

    • Click here for presentation
  • January 06 2016
    Ken desGarennes Presentation at the 2016 Internet, Media & Telecommunications Conference

    When: Wednesday, January 06, 2016

    Time: 12:30 PM PST / 1:30 PM MST /3:30 PM EST

    Click here to register for webcast

  • November 24 2015
    Zayo Acquisition Update

    When: Tuesday, November 24, 2015

    Time: 8:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. ET

    Click here to listen to webcast

    Dial-in information: U.S. & Canada Toll-Free: 800-941-1366

    • Click here for presentation
  • November 11 2015
    RBC Capital Markets 2015 Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference

    When: Wednesday, November 11, 2015

    Time: 3:30 p.m. ET

    Click here to register for webcast

  • November 10 2015
    FY2016Q1 Earnings Conference Call

    When: Tuesday, November 10, 2015

    Time: 8:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. ET

    Click here to listen to webcast

    Dial-in information: U.S. & Canada Toll-Free: 800-757-8473

    • Click here for earnings call presentation
  • September 18 2015
    FY2015Q4 Earnings Conference Call

    When: Friday, September 18th, 2015

    Time: 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

    Click here to listen to webcast

  • August 12 2015
    Dan Caruso Keynote Presentation at the Cowen Infrastructure Summit

    When: Wednesday, August 12th, 2015

    Time: 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

    Click this link to register and view the webcast

  • July 23 2015
    Wells Fargo Securities Telecom Symposium

    When: Thursday, July 23rd, 2015

    Location: New York, NY

    Time: 09:45 AM - 10:25 AM EST

    Speaker: Matt Erickson

    Click here to listen to webcast

  • June 11 2015
    Barclays High Yield Bond & Syndicated Loan Conference 2015

    When: Thursday, June 11th, 2015 @ 1:25 p.m. MT

    Click here to listen to webcast

  • June 03 2015
    Morgan Stanley Leverage Finance Conference

    When: Wednesday, June 3rd, 2015 @ 1:45 p.m. CT

    Location: New Orleans, LA

    Click here to listen to webcast

  • May 27 2015
    Cowen and Company 43rd Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

    When: Wednesday, May 27th, 2015

    Location: New York, NY

    Click here to listen to webcast

  • May 27 2015
    D.A. Davidson Technology Forum

    When: Wednesday, May 27th, 2015

    Location: New York, NY

    Click here to listen to webcast

  • May 20 2015
    J.P. Morgan 43rd Annual Technology, Media and Telecom Conference

    When: Wednesday, May 20th, 2015 @ 10:40 a.m. ET

    Click here to listen to webcast

  • May 13 2015
    FY2015Q3 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the third quarter ended March 31, 2015.

    When: Wednesday, May 13th, 2015 @ 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

    Replay: Conference Recording

  • February 11 2015
    FY2015Q2 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the second quarter ended December 31, 2014.

    When: Wednesday, February 11th, 2015 @ 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

    Replay: Conference Recording

  • November 07 2014
    FY2015Q1 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the first quarter ended September 30, 2014.

    When: Friday, November 7th, 2014 @ 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

    Replay: Conference Recording

  • May 09 2014
    FY2014Q3 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the third quarter ended March 31, 2014.

    When: Friday, May 9th, 2014 @ 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

    Replay: Conference Recording

  • February 06 2014
    FY2014Q2 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the second quarter ended December 31, 2013.

    When: Thursday, February 6th, 2014 @ 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

    Replay: Conference Recording

  • November 08 2013
    FY2014Q1 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the first quarter ended September 30, 2013.

    When: Friday, November 8th, 2013 @ 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

  • September 23 2013
    FY2013Q4 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the fourth quarter ended June 30, 2013.

    When: Monday, September 23rd, 2013 @ 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

  • May 15 2013
    FY2013Q3 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the third quarter ended March 31, 2013.

    When: Wednesday, May 15th, 2013 at 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. EDT

  • February 08 2013
    FY2013Q2 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the second quarter ended December 31, 2012.

    When: Friday, February 8th, 2013 @ 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

  • November 16 2012
    FY2013Q1 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the first quarter ended September 30, 2012.

    When: Friday, November 16th, 2012 @ 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

  • September 14 2012
    FY2012Q4 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the fourth quarter ended June 30, 2012.

    When: Friday, September 14th, 2012 @ 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

  • May 09 2012
    FY2012Q3 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the third quarter ended March 31, 2012.

    When: Wednesday, May 9th, 2012 @ 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

  • February 13 2012
    FY2012Q2 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the second quarter ended December 31, 2011.

    When: Tuesday, February 14th, 2012 @ 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

  • November 10 2011
    FY2012Q1 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the first quarter ended September 30, 2011.

    When: Thursday, November 10th, 2011 @ 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

  • September 09 2011
    FY2011Q4 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the fourth quarter ended June 30, 2011.

    When: Friday, September 9th, 2011 @ 9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

  • May 13 2011
    FY2011Q3 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the third quarter ended March 31, 2011.

    When: Friday, May 13th, 2011 @ 9:00 a.m. MST/11:00 a.m. EDT

  • February 11 2011
    FY2011Q2 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the second quarter ended December 31, 2010.

    When: Friday, February 11th, 2011 @ 9:00 a.m. MST/11:00 a.m. EST

  • November 12 2010
    FY2011Q1 Earnings Conference Call

    Zayo Group reports financial results for the first quarter ended September 30, 2010.

    When: Friday, November 12th, 2010 @ 9:00 a.m. MST/11:00 a.m. EST